Events for 2018

Wed 28 Feb 9am
UA Higher Education Conference 2018
Thu 22 Mar 9am
CAULLT March 2018 conference
Fri 23 Mar 10am
CAULLT AGM
Tue 5 Jun 9am
ICED conference 2018
Wed 6 Jun 9am
Learning Leaders in HE Conference
Thu 7 Jun 9am
HEQN Conference
Tue 19 Jun 9am
STLHE Conference Canada
Tue 26 Jun 2pm
Free IUT pre-conference workshop
Wed 27 Jun 9am
43rd IUT Conference 2018
Mon 2 Jul 9am
HERDSA Conference 2018
Wed 24 Oct 9am
ISSOTL 2018
Tue 30 Oct 9am
EDUCAUSE Conference
Thu 8 Nov 9am
CAULLT November Conference